Beginning Photography

The musings of a budding photographer

Now on Flickr

with 2 comments

I’ve taken the plunge and sorted myself out with a real Flickr account. I’ve been resisting Flickr primarily because I wasn’t overly happy with the interface, but after playing around with a lightroom plugin to export directly to flickr I’m now an avid fan.

The upside is that I’m likely to upload far more images to flickr than I can to the blog, and with a large number of plugins available for intergrating flickr with a wordpress blog I hope to make good use of the extra capacity. No new images in this post I’m afraid, I haven’t played around with the plugins yet, but hopefully some coming soon. For now check out my photostream by clicking the link above or from the sidebar.

Written by James

July 31, 2010 at 8:30 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Interesting take on the Kite surfing shots – added you to my contacts 🙂

    lensaddiction

    August 8, 2010 at 11:43 am

    • Added you to my contacts list, going to have a good look through later.

      James

      August 10, 2010 at 9:53 am


Leave a Reply

