Beginning Photography

The musings of a budding photographer

My 52 – Week 15: Single

leave a comment »

As you know I had a bit of an absense from photography when I hosed my hard drive. I’m now back and togging and the 52 is back on track. I have a few missed weeks to catch up on though, I’ll do so gradually over the coming weeks. But for now, single.

First, I’m including the image from the post below of the solitary swan. in addition, this one

Lightroom 300 preset applied and then a couple of minor tweaks.

Written by James

April 17, 2010 at 8:39 pm

Leave a Reply

