Beginning Photography

The musings of a budding photographer

My 52 – People

leave a comment »

Continuing on with my 52, this weeks project was people and I interpreted that to mean a self-portait. Well, I am a person, it counts.

Focus has to be on the eyes, not easy to achieve when you can’t look through the lens. Not all that easy to achieve when you can come to that, but I did my best. The remote cable release was a god send here.

I’m particularly pleased with the way this turned out, much better than I thought it might. There is a higher resolution image on my redbubble

Written by James

February 22, 2010 at 6:54 pm

Leave a Reply

